Our reviews

(27 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kwong Chow Congee & Noodle House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kwong Chow Congee & Noodle House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 10, 2024
Good food


January 24, 2024
Food was good, 15mins over scheduled pick up time.


January 12, 2024
Deicious as always.


November 05, 2023
Great food as usual


October 31, 2023
I discovered this gem by accident back in April of this year. Kwong Chow, serves the best comfort food without extravagant prices and the server staff are friendly and courteous, that is why I enjoy coming here.


August 21, 2023
Food was good. Website was good, although it helps to have pictures of the food. Food was not ready when I arrived and there seemed to be some confusion at the till. Got everything in the end and only 10 min late...


June 22, 2023
Serves authentic Cantonese food.


May 08, 2023
Delicious congee, well-liked by me and my friends. Quick, too.


April 23, 2023
Tasty authentic Cantonese!


March 24, 2023
Local neighbourhood restaurant serving authentic Cantonese cuisine. It is not a fancy upscale or Asian fusion place but a more traditional, no-nonsense approach that we grew up with that’s still a comfortable place to be.